home
Deutsch
Company Products Services
Home > Services > ilink CTI Services  
ilink CTI Services
ilink Kommunikationssysteme GmbH
Kurfuerstendamm 67, 10707 Berlin, Germany
Phone +49 (30) 285 26-0
Contact
Imprint

ilink CTI Services

The complete CTI platform

The ilink CTI Services form a modular platform of products and services for the integration of telephony functions into existing standard and custom applications as well as for the development of sophisticated CTI applications.

The ilink CTI Services plattform provides all components that are required for demanding CTI solutions. The platform's strength lies in the combination of telephony access technology and CTI application services on one hand and on client-specific consulting and custom development on the other hand.

Some of the most important components of the platform include:

TeamCall® Telephony Access Platform

The TeamCall Telephony Access Platform is an open, operating system independent CTI middleware for connecting telephony applications to various telephone systems using standard interfaces (TAPI, JTAPI, CSTA/ASN.1/XML). TeamCall provides client applications and web services with these and other CTI functions: device monitoring, full call control including request, response and event handling via CSTA-(phase I/II/III), as well as call linkage or associate data (bind data to calls) using various mechanisms.

icpss

The CTI web services suite icpss provides the component layer of the platform. The icpss components allow for quick and easy integration of CTI functions into existing IT systems. For example Click & Dial from IBM Notes or web services to access call detail records from WebSphere applications.

TeamCall® Audio Conferencing for IBM Sametime

As one example of the platform's application layer, TeamCall Audio Conferencing for IBM Sametime provides an audio conferencing solution for IBM Sametime.

Extending the Sametime web conference collaboration features, TeamCall Audio Conferencing for IBM Sametime lets the Sametime user start a telephone conference directly from within the web conference.

Consulting and Custom Development

Each customer has their own business processes which leads to individual requirements of CTI integration projects. Our demanding customers therefore expect a thorough and individual consulting as part of the ilink CTI Services package. A careful requirement analysis, the customer-specific component adaptation or development, as well as a highly qualified assistance throughout the whole project helps prevent expensive mistakes on the way to a successful deployment of CTI solutions.

home
English
Unternehmen Produkte Dienstleistungen
Home > Dienstleistungen > ilink CTI Services  
ilink CTI Services
ilink Kommunikationssysteme GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 67, 10707 Berlin
Tel. +49 (30) 285 26-0
Kontakt
Impressum

ilink CTI Services

Die komplette CTI-Plattform

Die ilink CTI Services bilden eine modulare Plattform aus Produkten und Dienstleistungen zur Integration von Telefoniefunktionen in bestehende Standardanwendungen und Custom-Applications sowie zur Entwicklung anspruchsvoller CTI-Anwendungen.

Die ilink CTI Services Plattform stellt alle Komponenten bereit, die für anspruchsvolle CTI-Lösungen benötigt werden. Die Stärke dieser Plattform liegt in der Kombination aus Telephony Access Technologie und CTI-Anwendungsservices auf der einen und individueller Beratung und maßgeschneiderter Entwicklung auf der anderen Seite.

Wichtige Bestandteile dieser Plattform sind:

TeamCall® Telephony Access Platform

Die TeamCall Telephony Access Platform ist eine offene, betriebssystemunabhängige CTI-Middleware für die Anbindung von Telefonie-Applikationen an unterschiedliche Telefonanlagen unter Verwendung von Standard-Schnittstellen (TAPI, JTAPI, CSTA/ASN.1/XML). TeamCall stellt Client-Applikationen und Webservices u.a. folgende CTI-Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung: Device-Monitoring, vollständiges Call-Control inkl. Request-/Response- und Event-Handling via CSTA-(Phase I/II/III), sowie Call-Linkage oder Associate Data (Daten an Anrufe binden) über verschiedene Mechanismen.

icpss

Die CTI Webservices Suite icpss bildet die Komponentenschicht der Gesamtplattform. Die icpss-Komponenten erlauben die schnelle und einfache Integration von CTI-Funktionen in vorhandene IT-Systeme. Zum Beispiel Click & Dial aus IBM Notes oder Webservices zum Zugriff auf Anrufdaten aus WebSphere-Anwendungen.

TeamCall® Audio Conferencing für IBM Sametime

Als Beispiel für die Anwendungsschicht der Gesamtplattform bietet TeamCall Audio Conferencing für IBM Sametime eine Audiokonferenz-Lösung für IBM Sametime.

In Ergänzung der Sametime Webkonferenz-Kollaborationsfunktionen bietet TeamCall Audio Conferencing für IBM Sametime dem Sametime-Anwender die Möglichkeit, direkt aus der Webkonferenz heraus eine Telefonkonferenz durchzuführen.

Individuelle Beratung und Entwicklung

Jeder Kunde hat eigene Geschäftsprozesse und stellt daher individuelle Anforderungen an die CTI-Integration. Unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden erwarten daher eine umfassende individuelle Beratung als Teil des ilink CTI Services Gesamtpakets. Eine sorgfältige Requirement-Analyse, die kundenzpezifische Anpassung und Entwicklung, sowie eine hochqualifizierte Begleitung des Kunden über die gesamte Projektlaufzeit hilft, teure Fehlentscheidungen zu vermeiden und die CTI-Lösung zum Erfolg zu bringen.