home
Deutsch
Company Products Services
Home > Company > Customers  
Customers
Partners
Jobs
ilink Kommunikationssysteme GmbH
Kurfuerstendamm 67, 10707 Berlin, Germany
Phone +49 (30) 285 26-0
Contact
Imprint

Innovative ideas for demanding clients

Manufacturers of PBX systems ...

... require state-of-the-art, easy to operate and powerful telephony options that can be networked and that fulfill specific client needs. ilink middleware does all this. Moreover, it is able to keep even visionary CTI promises and makes use of new sales opportunities.

Hardware manufacturers ...

... require technical solutions that enable CTI on their servers, smoothing their entry into the dynamic call center market. ilink middleware offers the required system extensions and standardized interfaces.

Software manufacturers ...

... are interested in extending their applications with CTI functions in order to penetrate new markets. Via easy-to-implement interfaces, ilink middleware is the key to enhancing the power and versatility of such applications.

End users ...

... are looking for flexible, cost effective and, above all, individual solutions to enable telephony in their computer networks. ilink middleware offers tailor-made answers when the functionality of existing applications must be enhanced and platform limits are to be overcome.

Clients (Selection)

  • Alcatel Deutschland GmbH, Stuttgart
  • DaimlerChrysler AG, Stuttgart
  • Deutsche Bank AG, London
  • Hapag Lloyd AG, Hamburg
  • Staatliche Lotterie-Einnahme Walter Günther, Bamberg
  • Otto GmbH & Co. KG, Hamburg
  • Schering AG, Berlin
  • Siemens AG, München
  • Sixt AG Communication Center, Rostock
  • taz, die tageszeitung, Berlin

Case Study Deutsche Bank

    Case Study: Deutsche Bank

    (PDF, german language only)

Case Study Hapag-Lloyd

    Case Study: Hapag-Lloyd

    (PDF, german language only)

home
English
Unternehmen Produkte Dienstleistungen
Home > Unternehmen > Kunden  
Kunden
Partner
Jobs
ilink Kommunikationssysteme GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 67, 10707 Berlin
Tel. +49 (30) 285 26-0
Kontakt
Impressum

Innovative Ideen für anspruchsvolle Kunden

Hersteller von TK-Anlagen ...

... brauchen zeitgemäße, komfortable und leistungsfähige Telefonie-Angebote, die netzwerkfähig sind und auch spezielle Kundenanforderungen erfüllen. Unsere Middleware erfüllt alle Voraussetzungen, auch visionäre CTI-Versprechen einzulösen und neue Absatzchancen zu nutzen.

Hardware-Hersteller ...

... brauchen technische Lösungen, die ihre Server CTI-fähig machen und den Weg in den dynamischen Call-Center-Markt ebnen. ilink-Middleware bietet die dafür erforderlichen Systemerweiterungen und standardisierten Schnittstellen.

Software-Hersteller ...

... wollen ihre Applikationen durch CTI-Funktionen erweitern und neue Einsatzfelder erschließen. Unsere Middleware ist der Schlüssel, um über leicht zu implementierende Schnittstellen Software-Anwendungen leistungsfähiger und vielseitiger zu machen.

Endanwender ...

... suchen flexible, kostengünstige und vor allem individuelle Problemlösungen, um ihre Computernetze telefoniefähig zu machen. ilink-Produkte bieten die maßgeschneiderten Antworten, wenn die Funktionen bestehender Applikationen erweitert werden und Plattformgrenzen überwunden werden müssen.

Referenzkunden (Auswahl)

  • Alcatel Deutschland GmbH, Stuttgart
  • DaimlerChrysler AG, Stuttgart
  • Deutsche Bank AG, London
  • Hapag Lloyd AG, Hamburg
  • Staatliche Lotterie-Einnahme Walter Günther, Bamberg
  • Otto GmbH & Co. KG, Hamburg
  • Schering AG, Berlin
  • Siemens AG, München
  • Sixt AG Communication Center, Rostock
  • taz, die tageszeitung, Berlin

Case Study Deutsche Bank

    Case Study: Deutsche Bank

    (PDF)

Case Study Hapag-Lloyd

    Case Study: Hapag-Lloyd

    (PDF)